Facebook

I now have one:

Hawk’s Official Facebook

I promise, I didn’t do it because I’m seeking likes or attention. I’m simply looking for an easy way to communicate with fans that doesn’t involve comments buried in a blog, or on YouTube. I want you to know when new eps are coming out, and if/why their are delays easily. I also want you to be able to communicate with ME more easily, whether that’s cursing my lack of updates or having a discussion about Half-Life.

Please don’t stop commenting in the blog or on the videos of course; but I figure this will give us all a way to stay connected much more easily.

Leave a Reply

