Off to see the Wizard!

Or off to Emerald City Comic Con, anyway…I so meant to post this yesterday, but in my rush to get packed and go…I didn’t.

Anyway, I just spent my first day at a comic con ever, and it was AMAZING! I’ll tell you more about it next week, but for now, I’m covering the con for Weekly Comic Book Review–the site I write weekly comic book reviews for. Check out the website to get a summary of each day (written by yours truly!). Also, be sure to check out our Twitter and Facebook accounts. All those posts and tweets you see about ECCC? Those are me, too. 😀

One response to “Off to see the Wizard!

  1. ***INCOMING MESSAGE***
    Hmm, the only down side to all this will be that you wont be updating our “LP” of Half-Life. Unless you can play it on a laptop or already have a part or two recorded and can upload them during your trip?
    Ether way have a good time and enjoy yourself.
    Yours,
    MINERVA
    ***MESSAGE ENDS***

Leave a Reply

