Quick update

Its going into finals week for me which means tons of projects and studying, and to top that off, I have Guard duty this weekend. That means you won’t be seeing a whole lot in terms of updates until Wednesday or Thursday. I do hope to have another installment of Let’s Play: Half-Life up on my YouTube channel, although the extra commentary won’t be on the blog til later. I also have more comic reviews in the works as always–next one will be of some Deadpool, I think. He’s one of my favorite characters, and I’ve been ignoring him egregiously. More Overlooked Awesomeness is also coming (of a highly underrated Jeremy Irons movie called Dead Ringers), along with some kind of post (I’m not sure exactly what form it will take yet) on a famous anime series I’ve just discovered called Fullmetal Alchemist. Also have some possible posts on D&D, the original Highlander movie and why I love it so much, some game reviews in the works, and lots of other fun things coming down the pike. Wish me well on my finals (and good luck to you if you’re in the same boat!), and stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

