YouTube uncocks itself! Yay!

So finally, after a couple weeks of screaming to anyone who would listen, YouTube finally decided it would be a good idea to go ahead and accept my videos again. Which means that more HL will be coming shortly!

In the meantime, the video I uploaded as a test was the first in my “Fun With Mass Effect” series, in which I upload cutscenes and gameplay from said game that I found interesting or enjoyable. No commentary this time, just the game. (I may someday do a Mass Effect LP, but there’s a lot more HL and HL: 2 left to go, so I’m not even thinking in that direction right now.)

Anyway, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

