Quick update

Half Life LP is still going strong FYI, YouTube is just being a cock right now and for some reason won’t upload the exact same video format that’s been fine on the other three vids. It uploads with sound, but no video, and I have no idea what’s wrong. I could always convert the videos out of AVI to WMV, that works, but the loss of quality is HUGE, and I hate to do that. So I’m going to sit tight a while longer and see if YT can resolve this issue.

In other news, I also plan on recording some Mass Effect footage (of the cinematics, unique intros and such) and possibly a playthrough (not LP, but with written tips) for another one of my favorite games, Mech Commander 2. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

