It is accomplished: Let’s Play Half Life begins

It’s finally done: the first video of my Half-Life LP is complete, and can be watched here:

Couple of quick notes:

1. Like I say in the video, no spoilers please. I’m playing this blind and want to discover the story as I go.

2. Video quality kinda sucks because I forgot to upload in HD. This will be rectified in future videos, so the rest should look a lot better.

Anyway, I hope everyone enjoys it. Feel free to leave comments and/or feedback.

Leave a Reply

